True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Subaru of Mississauga

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Subaru of Mississauga. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Subaru of Mississauga|6160 Mavis Road, Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5V 2X4|www.mississauga.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

Ready to Serve You

  Service Manager
  Robert Thompson
  rthompson@subarumiss.ca
   
  Parts Manager
  Josper Balingit
  jbalingit@subarumiss.ca
   
  Assistant Service Manager
  Mitch Harvie
  mharvie@subarumiss.ca
   
  Service Consultant
  Clifford DaSilva
  cdasilva@subarumiss.ca
   
  Service Consultant
  Steve Jamrich
  sjamrich@subarumiss.ca
   

   

  Service Consultant
  Mark Lee
  mlee@subarumiss.ca
   
  Service Consultant
  Ryan Cabeceira
  rcabeceira@subarumiss.ca
   
 
  Parts Consultant
  Joseph Barreto
  jbarreto@subarumiss.ca
   
 
  Parts Consultant
  Albert Ochoa
  aochoa@subarumiss.ca
   
 
  Parts Consultant
  Farhad Notta
  fnotta@subarumiss.ca
   
 
  Customer Service / Appointment Coordinator
  Marnie Bartlett
  mbartlett@subarumiss.ca
   
 
  Service Consultant / Warranty Administrator
  Lisa Rocha
  lrocha@subarumiss.ca
 

 

  Customer Service / Appointment Coordinator
  Jasmine Dean
  jdean@subarumiss.ca
 
 
   
   
   
 
© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-